Kontakt

GM + Partner Projektentwicklungs GmbH & Co. KG

Färbereistraße 1
48527 Nordhorn

Telefon: (05921) 727 14 0
Fax: (05921) 727 14 28

Email: welcome@gmp-nordhorn.de

 

 

Heinrich Gels

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 05921-72 714 -0

gels@gmp-nordhorn.de

Heinrich Gels

Manfred Müller

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 05921-72 714 -0

mueller@gmp-nordhorn.de

Manfred Müller

David Korte

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 05921-72 714 -0

korte@gmp-nordhorn.de

David Korte

Michael Maas

Geschäftsführer                Telefon 05921-72 714 -0

maas@gmp-nordhorn.de

Michael Maas

Stephan Wilmsen

Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -245

wilmsen@gmp-nordhorn.de

Stephan Wilmsen

Corinna Knauth-Knüver

Sekretariat
Telefon 05921-72 714 -0

knauth@gmp-nordhorn.de

Gunda Rakers

Gunda Rakers

Sekretariat
Telefon 05921-72 714 -13

rakers@gmp-nordhorn.de

Gunda Rakers

Bianka Völkers

Assistentin der
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -19

voelkers@gmp-nordhorn.de

Bianka Völkers

Heike Maat

Lohn- und
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -15

maat@gmp-nordhorn.de

Heike Maat

Kevin Thiel

Controlling
Telefon 05921-72 714 – 248

thiel@gmp-nordhorn.de

Kevin Thiel

Peter Hiltrop

Kundenbetreuung
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -12

hiltrop@gmp-nordhorn.de

Peter Hiltrop

Karl-Heinz Wilmsen

Kundenbetreuung
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 05921-72 714 – 12

kh.wilmsen@gmp-nordhorn.de

Karl-Heinz Wilmsen

Carolin Panetti

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau
für Büromanagement
Telefon 05921-72 714 -246

panetti@gmp-nordhorn.de

Carolin Panetti
GMP PROJEKTENTWICKLUNGS GMBH & CO. KG.