Kontakt

GM + Partner Projektentwicklungs GmbH & Co. KG

Kokenmühlenstraße 22
48529 Nordhorn

Telefon: (05921) 727 14 0
Fax: (05921) 727 14 28

Email: welcome@gmp-nordhorn.de

 

Heinrich Gels

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 05921-72 714 -10

gels@gmp-nordhorn.de

Heinrich Gels

Manfred Müller

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 05921-72 714 -10

mueller@gmp-nordhorn.de

Manfred Müller

David Korte

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 05921-72 714 -10

korte@gmp-nordhorn.de

David Korte

Michael Maas

Geschäftsführer                Telefon 05921-72 714 -10

maas@gmp-nordhorn.de

Michael Maas

Corinna Knauth-Knüver

Sekretariat
Telefon 05921-72 714 -10

knauth@gmp-nordhorn.de

Corinna Knauth-Knüver

Gunda Rakers

Sekretariat
Telefon 05921-72 714 -10

rakers@gmp-nordhorn.de

Gunda Rakers

Gisela Schievink

Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -19

schievink@gmp-nordhorn.de

Gisela Schievink

Peter Hiltrop

Kundenbetreuung
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -12

hiltrop@gmp-nordhorn.de

Heike Maat

Lohn- und
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -15

maat@gmp-nordhorn.de

Heike Maat

Jochen Heil

Bauoberrat a. D.
Projektentwicklung
Telefon 05921-72 714 -13

heil@gmp-nordhorn.de

Jochen Heil
GMP PROJEKTENTWICKLUNGS GMBH & CO. KG.