KONTAKT


Heinrich Gels

Heinrich Gels

Geschäftsführer
Tel 05921 72714 0

Mail gels@gmp-nordhorn.de
Manfred Mueller

Manfred Müller

Geschäftsführer
Tel 05921 72714 0

Mail mueller@gmp-nordhorn.de
David Korte

David Korte

Geschäftsführer
Tel 05921 72714 0

Mail korte@gmp-nordhorn.de
Michael Maas

Michael Maas

Geschäftsführer
Tel 05921 72714 0

Mail maas@gmp-nordhorn.de
Stephan Wilmsen

Stephan Wilmsen

Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel 05921 72 714 0

Mail wilmsen@gmp-nordhorn.de
Corinna Knauth-Knuever

Corinna Knauth-Knüver

Sekretariat
Tel 05921 72 714 0

Mail knauth@gmp-nordhorn.de
Gunda Rakers

Gunda Rakers

Sekretariat
Tel 05921 72 714 13

Mail rakers@gmp-nordhorn.de
Bianka Völkers

Bianka Völkers

Assistentin der
Geschäftsleitung
Tel 05921 72 714 19

Mail voelkers@gmp-nordhorn.de
Heike Maat

Heike Maat

Lohn- und
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel 05921 72 714 15

Mail maat@gmp-nordhorn.de
Kevin Thiel

Kevin Thiel

Controlling
Tel 05921 72 714 271

Mail thiel@gmp-nordhorn.de
Karl-Heinz Wilmsen

Karl-Heinz Wilmsen

Kundenbetreuung
Projektbetreuung
Tel 05921 72 714 12

Mail kh.wilmsen@gmp-nordhorn.de
Carolin Panetti

Carolin Panetti

Marketing
Tel 05921 72 714 246

Mail panetti@gmp-nordhorn.de
Lucas Wien

Lucas Wien

Auszubildender zum Kauf-
mann für Büromanagement
Tel 05921 72 714 248

Mail wien@gmp-nordhorn.de